Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Night Riders Match IPL 2016

Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Night Riders Match IPL 2016

Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Night Riders Match IPL 2016

IPL 2016 is running successfully. The match between Gujarat Lions and Delhi Daredevils was a nail biting one. With Delhi Daredevil's player Chris Morris showed his all-rounder performance. Now today(April 28  2016) at 08:00 PM (IST) , another big match is going to be held in Mumbai between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders.The first match between KKR and MI held at Eden Gardens, Kolkata was like a tough fight between two of them. Mumbai Indians won by five wickets at KKR's home ground.Today match is going to be held at Mumbai Indians home ground so all the fans are eagerly waiting for the match.

kkr vs mi ipl 2016

Kolkata Night Riders is now at the second place in IPL points table with good results. They want to continue the same legacy with strong batting line-up and bowling.In IPL 2016, Gautam Gambhiris batting very well and a good support for him  from Robin Uthappa. We can expect a hard hitting from Surya Kumar Yadav and Yusuf Pathan at any time. Andre Russel is ready with his all-round performance. KKR has a good bowling line-up.

mi vs kkr ipl score

Now when we see about Mumbai Indians situation, MI is at the fifth position in IPL 2016 points table with mixed results. In the earlier match between KKR vs MI, Rohit Sharma batted very well and led his team to the win.We can expect the same perfromance from Rohit Sharma. MI batting line is good with Parthiv Patel, Hardhik Pandya, Joss Buttler, Ambati Rayudu, Krunal Pandya. Mitchel McClenaghan is bowling very well who is the current purple cap bowler in IPL 2016. Let us see what will happen in this match.

You can watch this match MI vs KKR live IPL live matches in Sony and live streaming in Hotstar. For the score of this match KKR vs MI in web you can visit or and many more. You can see the score simply by typing ipl score in google.

Expected Teams(XI):

Mumbai Indians (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Parthiv Patel(w), Ambati Rayudu, Jos Buttler, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jasprit Bumrah

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Robin Uthappa(w), Gautam Gambhir(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Rajagopal Sathish, Piyush Chawla, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine, Morne Morkel

More Search Related Terms:

ipl score, IPL 2016, kkr vs mi, mi vs kkr, ipl live score, live cricket

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post